Our organization

Yncréa is composed of 3 associations including 6 schools divided on 11 campuses.

The founding members of Yncréa are: Yncréa Hauts-de-France (formerly “HEI ISA ISEN Group”) based in Lille, Yncréa Ouest (formerly ISEN Brest) and Yncréa Méditerranée (formerly “ISEN Toulon”).

The governance of Yncréa is based on a general assembly, a board of directors and an executive committee composed of the director general, the schools’ directors and regional associations’ directors.